Account Settings
Manage your account preferences
Delete Account
This action is permanent and cannot be undone.
Deleting your account will:
Permanently delete all your data including menu items, suppliers, inventory, recipes, and reports
Remove your access to Menu Engine
This data cannot be recovered
Delete Your Account